Squad for Paytm Under 19 Challengers trophy announced. The All-India Junior Selection Committee on Monday announced the squads for the Paytm Under 19 Challenger Trophy. The tournament will be played at Bilaspur (Himachal Pradesh) from Oct 26 to 29,2016. Promising Cricketers of Saurashtra Harvik Desai and Deepraj Chudasama have been selected. Wicket Keeper & Batsman Harvik Desai is selected in India Blue and Medium Pacer Diprajsinh Chudasama in India Green.

Harvik Desai is from Bhavnagar and Diprajsinh Chudasama is from Jamnagar. In recent Cricket tournaments, they both have been performing exceptionally well.

Indian Team of Under 19 World Cup will be selected on performances of this tournament.