Ranji Trophy 2016-17 Group A match between Tamil Nadu vs Bengal being played at Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot.

Today on day two, Bengal continued their first inning on overnight score of 190 runs for loss of 3 wickets. Bengal added 147 runs today to score 337 runs all out in 154 overs. Sudip Chatterjee scored 100 runs in 253 balls with 9 fours. Agniv Pan scored 59 runs and Captain Manoj Tiwary made 56 runs. Vignesh K took 4 wickets. R Aushik Srinivasan took 3.

Tamil Nadu today before stumps scored 60 runs for loss of 1 wicket. Kaushik Gandhi and Captain Abhinav Mukund are not out on 25 and 19.

Earlier yesterday, Bengal had won the toss and elected to bat.

Bengal Eleven:

Manoj Tiwary (Captain)
Pragyan Ojha
Ashoke Dinda
Aamir Gani
A R Eswaran
Agniv Pan
Sudip Chatterjee
Sayan Shekhar Mandal
Shreevats Goswami (WK)
Amit Kuila
Sayan Ghosh

Tamil Nadu Eleven:

Abhinav Mukund (Captain)
B Aparajith
Dinesh Karthik
Aswin Crist
B Indrajith
Kaushik Gandhi
R Aushik Srinivas
Vignesh K
T Natarajan
N Jagadeesan (Wicket Keeper)
M S Washington Sun