30th November 2019

Cooch Behar Trophy 2019-20

Saurashtra vs Tamil Nadu

Day Two


Cooch Behar Trophy 2019-20 Under 19 Tournament  four days match between  Saurashtra vs Tamil Nadu being played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Ground 1.


Tamil Nadu continued their first innings on overnight score of 43 runs for no loss having R Vimal Kumar Ramchandran and Sai Sudharsan on crease. Tamil Nadu added 287 runs to  score 330 runs for loss of 2 wickets. R Vimal Khumar scored 122 runs in 204 balls with 20 fours. Captain Pradosh Ranjan Paul scored 78 runs not out. Boopathi Vaishna Kumar scored 65 and remained not out. Rishi Patel and Rudra Zala took 1 wicket each.


At stumps, Tamil Nadu are on 330 runs for loss of 2 wickets having Pradosh Ranjan Paul and Boopathi Vaishna Kumar not out on 78 and 65.