11th October 2017

Col C K Nayudu Trophy 2017-18

Saurashtra vs Tripura

Day Four


Col C K Nayudu Under 23 Trophy 2017-18 four days match between Saurashtra vs Tripura being played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium.


Saurashtra continued their second innings on 18 runs for no loss. Saurashtra scored 205 runs for loss of 3 wickets in 53.5 overs. Opener Aezaz Kothariya scored 113 runs in 169 balls with 18 fours and 2 sixes. Vishvarajsinh scored 38 and remained not out. Kevin Jivrajani made 34 runs. Both Devnarayan Kumar and Neelambuj Vats took 1 wicket each.


Saurashtra won the match by 7 wickets and got 6 points.