16th October 2017

Col C K Nayudu Trophy 2017-18

Saurashtra vs Goa

Day Two


Col C K Nayudu Under 23 Trophy 2017-18 four days match between Saurashtra vs Goa being played at Railway Cricket Ground, Rajkot.


Saurashtra continued their first innings on overnight score of  299 runs for loss of 4 wickets having Kevin Jivrajani and Parth Cahuhan not out on 145 and 54. Saurashtra scored 426 runs all out in 135.5 overs. Kevin Jivrajani scored 172 runs. Parth Chauhan made 102 runs. Vaibhav Govekar took 5 wickets. V A Naik took 3 wickets.


Goa in their first innings scored 126 runs for loss of 1 wicket in 42 overs. Rajat Shet made 59 and remained not out. Prathmesh Gawas scored 50 runs. Viharsinh Jadeja took 1 wicket.