18th October 2017

Col C K Nayudu Trophy 2017-18

Saurashtra vs Goa

Day four


Col C K Nayudu Under 23 Trophy 2017-18 four days match between Saurashtra vs Goa played at Railway Cricket Ground, Rajkot.


Goa continued their second innings  on 152 runs for loss of 7 wickets trailing by 16 runs. Goa scored 225 runs all out in 78.4 overs. Vivek Agath, Agnivesh Ayachi and Yuvraj Chudasama took 2 wickets each.


Having target of 58 runs to win, Saurashtra scored 59 runs for loss of 1 wicket in 12 overs. Samarth Vyas scored 32 runs and remained not out. Kevin Jivrajani remained not out on 14.


Saurashtra won the match by 9 wickets and got 6 points.