Saurashtra Cricket Association, Rajkot

SAURASHTRA PREMIER LEAGUE Another accomplished Chapter of SCA

The first edition of SPL (Saurashtra Premier League) was inaugurated by none other than the Hon’ble Chief Minister of Gujarat Shri Vijaybhai Rupani on 14th May 2019 alongwith former Hon. Secretary of BCCI & Saurashtra Cricket Association Shri Niranjanbhai Shah in presence of other dignitaries. There was a kind of buzz, enthusiasm and also some nervousness at the beginning of SPL. The players, the officials and the people of this region had got something of their own like an IPL versi...

Deepest Condolences

Everyone at Saurashtra Cricket Association express deep grief at the sad demise of Shri Arun Jaitley.

Jaitleyji’s sad demise is a great loss to the Nation and also to the World of Cricket. His love and affection for Cricket was remarkable and unforgettable. Jaitley Saheb will be remembered with the feelings of admiration for his significant and incomparable contribution to growth and development of the Nation, and also for immeasurable contribution to the promotion, prestige, popularity and glory of Indian Cricket. His vision, perception, dedication and proficiency in betterment of the Nation and also for Cricket has been meritorious and inspiring.

  • 21 Sep, 2019

    newly elected office bearers of Saurashtra Cricket Association

    21 st September 2019 Shri Varesh Sinha Electoral Officer of Saurashtra Cricket Association declared...
  • 13 Sep, 2019

    Indian Test Team for Paytm Freedom Series for Gandhi-Mandela Trophy announced

    September 12 2019 Indian Test Team for Paytm Freedom Series for Gandhi Mandela Trophy announced The...
  • 10 Sep, 2019

    Senior Team for Vijay Hazare One Day Tournament 2019-20

    10 th September 2019 Senior Selection Committee of Saurashtra Cricket Association met today at Saur...