SCA Congratulates Newly Elected President

President Jaydev Shah, all office bearers, apex council members and everyone at Saurashtra Cricket Association heartily congratulate President Shri Sourav Ganguly, Hon. Secretary Shri Jay Amit Shah and all  newly elected office bearers, apex council Members of BCCI  and IPL Governing Council. Saurashtra Cricket Association is confident that leadership shall surely take BCCI to greater heights of success. SCA also wishes all state associations for a positive and productive tenure ahead.

Along with Mr. Ganguly as President and Mr. Jay Shah as Hon. Secretary, the following were elected as the office bearers of the BCCI. 

·       Mr. Arun Singh Dhumal:  Hon. Treasurer

·       Mr. Mahim Verma : Vice-President

·       Mr. Jayesh George: Joint Secretary 

Saurashtra Cricket Association wish them  the very best in their new roles in BCCI.